Help Center

Delete your account

Remove yourself from all organizations

Delete your account

After you have been removed from all organizations, if you are eligible to auto-join other organizations you will land on the ‘homeless’ screen for auto-joins. If you are not eligible to auto-join other organizations you will land on the ‘Create Organization’ screen.

In the lower left corner of either screen click “Don’t want to use Samepage? Delete account.”

In compliance with GDPR deleting your account will permanently delete all of your information in the system.

Delete your account