Help Center

Editing or Deleting Chats

Editing a posted chat message

If you need to edit a chat message you’ve already posted, hover your mouse over the message. Click the 3-dot menu and select “Edit message”.  Edit your message and click Save.

Deleting a posted chat message

If you need to delete a chat message you’ve already posted, hover your mouse over the message. Click the 3-dot menu and select “Delete message”. Once deleted you’ll see the text “Message was deleted”.

Chat Message Menu

Editing or Deleting Chats

Related Articles